Course Calendar - Calendar & Registration

Course Calendar

 

November Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Nov 6/17 – Wednesday Nov 8/17 3-Day Professional Organizing SOLD OUT
Monday Nov 20/17 – Wednesday Nov 22/17 3-Day Feng Shui SOLD OUT
Thursday Nov 23/17 – Saturday Nov 25/17 3-Day Ultimate Marketer   SOLD OUT
Monday Nov 27/17 – Friday Dec 1/17 3 & 5-Day Home Staging SOLD OUT
December Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Dec 4/17 – Wednesday Dec 6/17 3-Day Professional Organizing SOLD OUT
Monday Dec 11/17 – Friday Dec 15/17 3 & 5-Day Home Staging SOLD OUT
January Course Dates Course Availability
Tuesday Jan 2/18 – Thursday Jan 4/18 3-Day Professional Organizing 4 Seats Available
Monday Jan 8/18 – Friday Jan 12/18 3 & 5-Day Home Staging 2 Seats Available
Monday Jan 15/18 – Wednesday Jan 17/18 3-Day Feng Shui 2 Seats Available
Thursday Jan 18/18 – Saturday Jan 20/18 3-Day Ultimate Marketer   1 Seat Available
Monday Jan 22/18 – Friday Jan 26/18 3 & 5-Day Home Staging 4 Seats Available
Monday Jan 29/18 – Wednesday Jan 31/18 3-Day Professional Organizing 2 Seats Available
February Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Feb 5/18 – Friday Feb 9/18 3 & 5-Day Home Staging 5 Seats Available
Monday Feb 12/18 – Wednesday Feb 14/18 3-Day Ultimate Marketer   5 Seats Available
Thursday Feb 15/18 – Saturday Feb 17/18 3-Day Feng Shui 4 Seats Available
Monday Feb 19/18 – Friday Feb 23/18 3 &-5 Day Home Staging 5 Seats Available
Monday Feb 26/18 – Wednesday Feb 28/18 3-Day Professional Organizing 5 Seats Available
March Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Mar 5/18 – Friday Mar 9/18 3 & 5-Day Home Staging 5 Seats Available
Monday Mar 12/18 – Wednesday Mar 14/18 3-Day Feng Shui 5 Seats Available
Thursday Mar 15/18 – Saturday Mar 17/18 3-Day Ultimate Marketer   6 Seats Available
Monday Mar 19/18 – Friday Mar 23/18 3 & 5-Day Home Staging 5 Seats Available

Reserve Your Seat
& Lock in Your Savings with a $500 Deposit
____________________

 

Attend a Free Career Information Event

_____________________

Online Home Staging Course - 5 Day Course

Online Home Staging Course - 3 Day Course

 

Course Calendar - Satisfaction Guarantee

 

Better Business Bureau

Book Your Home Staging Course Today by Phone at 1-888-883-2688 or Online Below

You may purchase the course through our secure online store. You may pay by credit card through PayPal. *** You may reserve a seat for an upcoming course date by selecting the deposit option. The balance is then due 14 days prior to the scheduled course date. Select a course date when paying the deposit.