Course Calendar - Calendar & Registration

Course Calendar

 

July Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Jul 10/17 – Friday Jul 14/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging SOLD OUT
Monday Jul 17/17 – Wednesday Jul 19/17 3 Day Feng Shui SOLD OUT
Monday Jul 24/17 – Friday Jul 28/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging SOLD OUT
August Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Aug 14/17 – Friday Aug 18/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging SOLD OUT
Monday Aug 21/17 – Wednesday Aug 23/17 3 Day Feng Shui 3 Seats Available
Monday Aug 28/17 – Friday Sep 1/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 3 Seats Available
September Course Dates Course Availability
Tuesday Sep 5/17 – Thursday Sep 7/17 3 Day Professional Organizing  4 Seats Available
Monday Sep 11/17 – Friday Sep 15/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 3 Seats Available
Monday Sep 18/17 – Wednesday Sep 20/17 3 Day Feng Shui 5 Seats Available
Thursday Sep 21/17 – Saturday Sep 23/17 3 Day Social Media  4 Seats Available
Monday Sep 25/17 – Friday Sep 29/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 4 Seats Available
October Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Oct 2/17 – Wednesday Oct 4/17 3 Day Professional Organizing  5 Seats Available
Monday Oct 16/17 – Friday Oct 20/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 6 Seats Available
Monday Oct 23/17 – Wednesday Oct 25/17 3 Day Feng Shui 5 Seats Available
Thursday Oct 26/17 – Saturday Oct 28/17 3 Day Social Media  5 Seats Available
Monday Oct 30/17 – Friday Nov 3/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 5 Seats Available
November Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Nov 6/17 – Wednesday Nov 8/17 3 Day Professional Organizing  6 Seats Available
Monday Nov 13/17 – Friday Nov 17/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 6 Seats Available
Monday Nov 20/17 – Wednesday Nov 22/17 3 Day Feng Shui 5 Seats Available
Thursday Nov 23/17 – Saturday Nov 25/17 3 Day Social Media  5 Seats Available
Monday Nov 27/17 – Friday Dec 1/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 6 Seats Available
December Course Dates Course Availability
Monday Dec 4/17 – Wednesday Dec 6/17 3 Day Professional Organizing 5 Seats Available
Monday Dec 11/17 – Friday Dec 15/17 3 & 5 Day Home Staging 6 Seats Available
Monday Dec 18/17 – Wednesday Dec 20/17 3 Day Feng Shui 6 Seats Available
Thursday Dec 21/17 – Saturday Dec 23/17 3 Day Social Media  5 Seats Available

 

 

Course Calendar - Satisfaction Guarantee

Reserve Your Seat & Lock in Your Savings with a $500 Deposit

_____________________

Attend a Free Career Information Event

_____________________

Online Home Staging Course - 5 Day Course

Online Home Staging Course - 3 Day Course

 

 

 

Course Calendar - Business Support Plan

Course Calendar - LifeTime Home Staging Support

 Better Business Bureau

Book Your Home Staging Course Today by Phone at 1-888-883-2688 or Online Below

You may purchase the course through our secure online store. You may pay by credit card through PayPal. *** You may reserve a seat for an upcoming course date by selecting the deposit option. The balance is then due 14 days prior to the scheduled course date. Select a course date when paying the deposit.